Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Hillsong United Official Store

'People' (Live) CD/DVD

Regular price $16.99

  • Audio CD with 12 tracks
  • Video DVD with full live concert
  • Download card for digital download of all content


  1. Ready or Not
  2. Here's to the One
  3. Might Sound Wild
  4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  5. As You Find Me
  6. Clean
  7. Starts and Ends
  8. Highlands
  9. Holy Ground
  10. Another in the Fire
  11. Good Grace
  12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)