Shopping Cart

Hillsong United Official Store

'People' (Live) Digital Album

Regular price $9.99

Digital download of People full album will be delivered via email upon purchase

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers


  1. Ready or Not
  2. Here's to the One
  3. Might Sound Wild
  4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  5. As You Find Me
  6. Clean
  7. Starts and Ends
  8. Highlands
  9. Holy Ground
  10. Another in the Fire
  11. Good Grace
  12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)